scopepana.blogg.se

Cisco vpn client download windows 7 doesnt work
Cisco vpn client download windows 7 doesnt work









Note Cisco VPN client now supports smart card authentication on both Windows Vista and XP. Translated Online Help - Provided only in English.Upgrade from Windows XP (clean OS installation required).įor x-64 support, customers should explore with their Cisco sales representative the use of the next-generation Cisco An圜onnect VPN Client.The Cisco VPN Client for Windows 7 and Vista does not support the following features: The actual time it takes to connect might vary from customer to customer. Using the VPN Client to connect a PC running Windows 7 or Vista system might take longer than one running Windows XP. Windows 7 and Vista users should be aware of the following characteristics of the An圜onnect Client. Release Notes: Advisories for Windows 7 and Vista Users Thanks Josh, I'm marking your post as the correct answer.Ĭisco have released Cisco VPN Client version 5.0.06 which has official support for Windows 7 32-bit. but I'm pretty sure everything will work. My token is at home, so I'll have to check when I get home from work. no blue screen and I was able to run Cisco VPN Client and I loaded all my profiles.

cisco vpn client download windows 7 doesnt work

More importantly, I want to add that JoshP's method works! I didn't use Cisco's DNE update but I used Citrix's. I was able to find the appropriate version. Please vote for my MIX 10K Challenge entry called VisualSort.ĭisregard all this. version, please!!! i have opened up a ticket with my company but until then, I can't find where to download it from except for cisco's website where my login has no access to download it with :( the only other version (5.0.04.300) i found had a trojan in it and now i'm resolved to downloading 5.











Cisco vpn client download windows 7 doesnt work